Our Team

Head Teacher


 Mrs Kaur - Headteacher      

Senior Leadership Team

 Mrs Wheatly - Assistant Headteacher  Mrs Grogan - School Business Officer    


 Mrs Taylor Year 5 Leader/Class Teacher Copenhagen  Mrs Rose - Teaching and Learning Leader   Miss Griffiths - Team Leader  

 Office Staff

Mrs Claire Smith - School Business Assistant      

Team 3

Mrs Wheatley - Year 3 Class Teacher - Cairo Mr Young - Year 3 Class Teacher - London Mrs Boothe - Year 3 Teaching Assistant 
 Miss Bailey - Year 3 Teaching Assistant and HLTA

 Team 4

 Miss Griffiths - Year 4 Class Teacher - Rome   Mrs Hopewell - Year 4 Specialist Learning Support Mrs Johnson - Year 4 Teaching Assistant and HLTA  Mrs Needham - Year 4 Teaching Assistant 

 Team 5



Mr Tye - Year 5 Class Teacher - Athens

Miss West - Year 5 Class Teacher  Miss Young- Year 5 Teaching Assistant  

Team 6


Mrs Taylor - Year 6 Class Teacher - Oslo

Mrs Stevenson - Year 6 Class Teacher - Oslo Mrs Slack - Year 6 Teaching Assistant and HLTA  Mrs Cohen - Year 6 Class Teacher

Swimming Instructor



Miss Mercer - Swimming Instructor


Shine Club



Mrs Anita Needham - Shine Club Play Leader

 Mrs Tracey Dowsing -Shine Club Play Leader
 Miss Charlotte Willowby -Shine Club Play Leader

All website content copyright © L.E.A.D. IT Services

The L.E.A.D. Multi Academy Trust. Registered address: 5a The Ropewalk, Nottingham, NG1 5DU. A charitable company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales (company number: 08296921).

E: enquiries@cloudsideacademy.co.uk

E: admin@leadacademytrust.co.uk